"There will be no peace in the world until there is peace among the world's religions."

Song and Spirit Institute for Peace

4300 Rochester Rd., Royal Oak, MI 48073

(placeholder)

2018 Art Show Schedule

(placeholder)

Mosaic Classes/Workshops

(placeholder)

Installations

(placeholder)

Workshop Schedule

(placeholder)

Art Show Schedule

(placeholder)

Berkley Art Bash

Saturday, June 9, 2018

10:00 am to 6:00  pm

12 Mile Road, Berkley, MI

Troy Historic Village

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

9:00 am - 6:00 pm

4699 W Wattles Road, Troy, MI

Art on the Lake (TBD)

Sunday, August 26, 2018

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

1750 Brentwood Drive, Troy, MI

Festival of the Senses (TBD)

Sat-Sun., Sept 22-23, 2018

10:00 am-5:00 pm

40700 Romeo Plank, Clinton Twp., MI

Wall-to-Wall Art Fair

Saturday, October 27, 2018

10:00 am-4:00 pm

Troy Community Center

3179 Livernois, Troy, MI

OPC Artisan Market  (TBD)

Saturday, November 3, 2018

9:00 am-4:00 pm

Rochester OPC

650 Letica Drive, Rochester, MI

Alternative Christmas Art Fair

Saturday, November 10, 2018

10:00 pm-3:00 pm

Hope Lutheran Church

39200 12 Mile Rd., Farmington Hills, MI

$1 admission.

Arts & Greens Market (TBD)

Friday, November 16, 2018

12:00-8:00 pm

Saturday November 17, 2018

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday November 18, 2018

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Bogie Lake Greenhouses

1525 Bogie Lake, White Lake, MI

World Christmas Market

Saturday, December 1, 2018

9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Sunday, December 2, 2018

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Clarkston United Methodist Church

6600 Waldon Road, Clarkston, MI

Mosaic Tile Sale & Cookie Walk!

Saturday, December 8, 2018

10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Song and Spirit Art Studio

4300 Rochester Road, Royal Oak, MI

Unique, handmade tiles and ornaments created by our amazing volunteer artists and a Holiday Bake Sale too!